George Longo

CEO
(905) 479-8787 Ext: 227
glongo@excessunderwriting.ca

Norman Lai

President
(905) 479-8787 Ext: 229
normanlai@excessunderwriting.ca

Robbin Botnick

         Chief Operating Officer
         (905) 479-8787 Ext. 224
         robbin@excessunderwriting.ca

Ubey Sangarapillai

Director of Finance
(905) 479-8787 Ext: 225
ubeys@excessunderwriting.ca

Mei Han

Vice President - Underwriting
(905) 479-8787 Ext: 228
mei@excessunderwriting.ca

Angela Wan

Manager - Head of Documentation
(905) 479-8787 Ext: 222
angela@excessunderwriting.ca

Graeme Finnell

Senior Underwriter
(905) 479-8787 Ext: 246
graeme@excessunderwriting.ca

Caroline King

Senior Underwriter
(905) 479-8787 Ext: 241
caroline@excessunderwriting.ca

Desmond Yu

Underwriter
(905) 479-8787 Ext: 240
desmond@excessunderwriting.ca

Thomas Chau

Underwriter
(905) 479-8787 Ext: 226
thomas@excessunderwriting.ca

Rosa Elias

Underwriter
(905) 479-8787 Ext: 233
rosa@excessunderwriting.ca

Dan Sherk

Director of Business Development
(905) 321-7583
dsherk@excessunderwriting.ca

Jim Barnsley

Director of Business Development
(416) 561-6636
jbarnsley@excessunderwriting.ca

Barrie Wallis

Continuing Education Trainer
(343) 997-5521
bwallis@excessunderwriting.ca